Current Member Institutions

Member listing

The following institutions are members of HighEdWeb:

  • Arizona State University
  • Antioch University
  • Bowie State University
  • California State University-Channel Islands
  • Cedarville University
  • Cedar Crest College
  • Central Michigan University
  • Clark University
  • Columbia College (Missouri)
  • Cornell University
  • Daemen University
  • Dallas College
  • Eastern Virginia Medical School
  • Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Florida Institute of Technology
  • Georgia Tech
  • Grambling State University
  • Grand Valley State University
  • Grinnell College
  • Harvard University
  • Indiana University of Pennsylvania
  • Lafayette College
  • Lasell University
  • Lorain County Community College
  • Louisiana Tech University
  • Macalester College
  • McHenry County College
  • Meredith College
  • Middlebury College
  • Mississippi State University
  • Missouri State University
  • Montana State University
  • National Park College
  • Penn State University
  • Peru State College
  • Providence College
  • Rock Valley College
  • Roosevelt University
  • Saint John Fisher College
  • Santa Clara University
  • Soka University of America
  • Southwest Wisconsin Technical College
  • Southern Utah University
  • Spelman College
  • SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
  • SUNY Schenectady County Community College
  • Syracuse University
  • Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
  • University at Buffalo
  • University of Guam
  • University of Kentucky
  • University of Lethbridge
  • University of Mary Washington
  • University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
  • University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
  • University of Rhode Island
  • University of Rochester
  • University of Tennessee, Knoxville
  • University of Tennessee Health Science Center
  • University of Texas at San Antonio
  • University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
  • Upstate Medical University
  • Virginia Military Institute

Join an institutional membership

If you work or attend school at a member institution, please let us know that you’d like to join the membership.


With an institutional membership, the entire campus gains member benefits. Employees gain professional-premium member benefits. And students gain student member benefits.