Membership Committee


Our goals are to develop the foundation for a sustainable and effective membership committee, to fortify technical solutions for membership management, and to build and communicate value to organization members.

To contact the membership committee please email

Martin Sickafoose, chair

Lougan Bishop, at large
Natalie Brown, communications focus
Lisa Catto, value focus
Matt Herzberger, value focus
Kerri Hicks, board liaison
Aaron Knight, technical focus
Nikki Massaro Kauffman, value focus
Lacy Paschal, technical committee liaison
Joel Vertin, administrative focus


The Membership Committee meets frequently to work towards our goals.